Find Your Admissions Counselor

Our admissions team is here to connect with our network of counselors in high schools, colleges, and community organizations as you assist students who are interested in UW–Madison.

This is an accordion element with a series of buttons that open and close related content panels.


County Freshman Counselor Transfer Counselor
Adams Emilie Dickson Katie Seibel
Ashland Ezra Mauk Ezra Mauk
Barron Ezra Mauk Ezra Mauk
Bayfield Ezra Mauk Ezra Mauk
Brown Kayla Jensen Katie Seibel
Buffalo Mark Swenson Ezra Mauk
Burnett Ezra Mauk Ezra Mauk
Calumet Renee Koerner Katie Seibel
Chippewa Ezra Mauk Ezra Mauk
Clark Emily Brix Katie Seibel
Columbia Lori Christianson Lori Christianson
Crawford Michael Rutkowski Lori Christianson
Dane Ashanti Rodgers Joshua Rybaski
Dodge Lori Christianson Lori Christianson
Door Kayla Jensen Katie Seibel
Douglas Ezra Mauk Ezra Mauk
Dunn Ezra Mauk Ezra Mauk
Eau Claire Nicole Valk Ezra Mauk
Florence Bobbie Jean Huerth Katie Seibel
Fond du Lac Renee Koerner Katie Seibel
Forest Gabby Knauer Katie Seibel
Grant Michael Rutkowski Lori Christianson
Green Michael Rutkowski Lori Christianson
Green Lake Emilie Dickson Katie Seibel
Iowa Michael Rutkowski Lori Christianson
Iron Ezra Mauk Ezra Mauk
Jackson Mark Swenson Ezra Mauk
Jefferson Joi Adams Vianey Hernández
Juneau Sam Thompson Ezra Mauk
Kenosha Joi Adams Vianey Hernández
Kewaunee Kayla Jensen Katie Seibel
La Crosse Micki Nordeen Ezra Mauk
Lafayette Michael Rutkowski Lori Christianson
Langlade Gabby Knauer Katie Seibel
Lincoln Gabby Knauer Katie Seibel
Manitowoc Renee Koerner Katie Seibel
Marathon Emily Brix Katie Seibel
Marinette Kayla Jensen Katie Seibel
Marquette Emilie Dickson Katie Seibel
Menominee James Flores Katie Seibel
Milwaukee Froylan Hernandez Vianey Hernández
Monroe Micki Nordeen Ezra Mauk
Oconto Kayla Jensen Katie Seibel
Oneida Gabby Knauer Katie Seibel
Outagamie Renee Koerner Katie Seibel
Ozaukee Micki Nordeen Vianey Hernández
Pepin Mark Swenson Ezra Mauk
Pierce Ezra Mauk Ezra Mauk
Polk Ezra Mauk Ezra Mauk
Portage Emily Brix Katie Seibel
Price Ezra Mauk Ezra Mauk
Racine James Flores Vianey Hernández
Richland Michael Rutkowski Lori Christianson
Rock Ashanti Rodgers Joshua Rybaski
Rusk Ezra Mauk Ezra Mauk
Sauk Lori Christianson Lori Christianson
Sawyer Ezra Mauk Ezra Mauk
Shawano Kayla Jensen Katie Seibel
Sheboygan Renee Koerner Katie Seibel
St. Croix Ezra Mauk Ezra Mauk
Taylor Ezra Mauk Ezra Mauk
Trempealeau Mark Swenson Ezra Mauk
Vernon Mark Swenson Lori Christianson
Vilas Gabby Knauer Katie Seibel
Walworth Joi Adams Vianey Hernández
Washburn Ezra Mauk Ezra Mauk
Washington Micki Nordeen Vianey Hernández
Waukesha Micki Nordeen Vianey Hernández
Waupaca Emilie Dickson Katie Seibel
Waushara Emilie Dickson Katie Seibel
Winnebago Renee Koerner Katie Seibel
Wood Emily Brix Katie Seibel

Domestic US (non-Wisconsin)

State Territories Freshman Counselor Transfer Counselor
Alabama Joi Adams Vianey Hernández
Alaska Sarah Woller  Alyssa Watts Ransom
Arizona Micki Nordeen Lori Christianson
Arkansas Gabby Knauer Arriana Dawidziak
California Nicole Valk Alyssa Watts Ransom
Colorado Micki Nordeen Lori Christianson
Connecticut Nicole Shelley Katie Seibel
Delaware Emma Sutkay Vianey Hernández
Florida Katie Dunagan Vianey Hernández
Georgia Joi Adams Vianey Hernández
Hawaii Kayla Jensen Alyssa Watts Ransom
Idaho Micki Nordeen Lori Christianson
Illinois Dupage, Will, Southern & Western Cook County Emily Hahlbeck Arriana Dawidziak
City of Chicago Ketzhally Lopez Arriana Dawidziak
McHenry, Kane, Northern Lake Counties Emily Brix Arriana Dawidziak
Northern Cook & Southern Lake Counties Camille Walter Arriana Dawidziak
Greater Illinois Nate Rosenberg Arriana Dawidziak
Indiana Nate Rosenberg Arriana Dawidziak
Iowa Gabby Knauer Arriana Dawidziak
Kansas Gabby Knauer Arriana Dawidziak
Kentucky Nate Rosenberg Arriana Dawidziak
Louisiana Joi Adams Vianey Hernández
Maine Nicole Shelley Katie Seibel
Maryland Emma Sutkay Vianey Hernández
Massachusetts Nicole Shelley Katie Seibel
Michigan Nate Rosenberg Arriana Dawidziak
Minnesota Anoka, Carver, Dakoa, Scott, Washington, Wright Counties Gabby Knauer Ezra Mauk
Hennepin County excluding Minneapolis Michael Rutkowski Ezra Mauk
Ramsey County and Minneapolis Renee Koerner Ezra Mauk
Greater Minnesota Michael Rutkowski Ezra Mauk
Mississippi Joi Adams Vianey Hernández
Missouri Gabby Knauer Arriana Dawidziak
Montana Micki Nordeen Lori Christianson
Nebraska Gabby Knauer Arriana Dawidziak
Nevada Emilie Dickson Alyssa Watts Ransom
New Hampshire Nicole Shelley Katie Seibel
New Jersey Mark Swenson Ezra Mauk
New Mexico Emilie Dickson Lori Christianson
New York Boroughs Nicole Shelley Ezra Mauk
Long Island Megan Thompson Ezra Mauk
Manhattan Nicole Shelley Ezra Mauk
Upstate New York Mark Swenson Ezra Mauk
Westchester County Mark Swenson Ezra Mauk
North Carolina Joi Adams Vianey Hernández
North Dakota Gabby Knauer Arriana Dawidziak
Ohio Nate Rosenberg Arriana Dawidziak
Oklahoma Gabby Knauer Arriana Dawidziak
Oregon Sarah Woller  Alyssa Watts Ransom
Pennsylvania Nate Rosenberg Ezra Mauk
Rhode Island Nicole Shelley Katie Seibel
South Carolina Joi Adams Vianey Hernández
South Dakota Gabby Knauer Arriana Dawidziak
Tennessee Nate Rosenberg Arriana Dawidziak
Texas Jared Fuller Lori Christianson
Utah Micki Nordeen Lori Christianson
Vermont Nicole Shelley Katie Seibel
Virginia Emma Sutkay Vianey Hernández
Washington Sarah Woller  Alyssa Watts Ransom
Washington D.C. Emma Sutkay Vianey Hernández
West Virginia Emma Sutkay Vianey Hernández
Wyoming Micki Nordeen Lori Christianson

International (non-China)

International Region Freshman  Counselor Transfer Counselor
Africa Anna Bryan Arriana Dawidziak
Caribbean Sam Thompson Arriana Dawidziak
Central & South America Sam Thompson Vianey Hernández
East Asia Emily Hahlbeck Alyssa Watts Ransom
Eastern Europe Anna Bryan Lori Christianson
Middle East Sam Thompson Alyssa Watts Ransom
North America (Canada) Emily Hahlbeck Katie Seibel
South Asia Sarah Woller Alyssa Watts Ransom
Southeast Asia & Oceania Jared Fuller Alyssa Watts Ransom
Western Europe Katie Dunagan Lori Christianson